CELIAC WANDERLUST ©2017

September 29, 2017

Today, we review 730 Tavern, a new restaurant in Central Square. This Cambridge spot has gluten free burgers, fries, and other yummy bar food.

September 27, 2017

Celiac Wanderlust reviews Flatbread Company, which offers gluten free pizza, gluten free beer, gluten free whoopie pies, and bowling!

September 25, 2017

Today, we review Not Your Average Joe's, a restaurant chain with a great gluten free menu! Options include gluten free bread and pasta.

August 21, 2017

A review of Kika Tapas in Cambridge, MA. Gluten free tapas galore - Brazilian cheese bread, bacon wrapped prunes, brandy cream sauce, and more!

August 3, 2017

A gluten free review of Pokeworks, our new obsession! We can't get enough of their poke bowls and burritos.

July 31, 2017

Paprika Restaurant in Norwood, MA is a hidden gluten free gem with lots of delicious Mediterranean options!

July 27, 2017

We review one of Boston's most celiac-safe restaurants, Nebo, which serves delicious gluten free pasta and pizza.

June 22, 2017

Another great gluten free pizza option in Boston! Celiac Wanderlust reviews Oath Pizza, a craft pizza chain with GF options.

June 14, 2017

Celiac Wanderlust reviews gluten free ravioli and more from Papa Razzi on Newbury Street in Boston.

Please reload